Getty Kids Hymnal - Family Hymn Sing

Getty Kids Hymnal - Family Hymn Sing


A new project from Keith & Kristyn Getty birthed out of their own times of family worship, this project features the Getty family and their Irish/American band plus the New Irish Youth Choir. It includes classic hymns such as Be Thou My Vision, How Great Thou ArtHe Will Hold Me Fast and His Mercy Is More.  The album is designed to encourage familes to sing deep theological truth and build in our children biblical foundations that will last a lifetime.

Track Listing
1. All Creatures of Our God and King
2. Crown Him with Many Crowns
3. This Is My Father's World
4. Power in the Blood
5. His Mercy Is More
6. Jesus Paid It All
7. O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing
8. He Will Hold Me Fast
9. Medley: In Christ Alone and I Stand Amazed (How Marvelous)
10. How Great Thou Art
11. Be Thou My Vision
12. What Wondrous Love Is This

Add To Cart

Release Date: 2018
Label: Integrity Music