Sylvia Burnside - No need to fear

Sylvia Burnside - No need to fear


This album is called No Need To Fear and it contains 13 inspiring songs to calm the soul. Featuring Sylvia Burnside and the New Irish Choir and Orchestra, this is a project which has been long in the making and we think you’re going to love it.

Track Listing
1. No need o fear
2. The Lord Is My Salvation
3. I Shall Not Want
4. His Eye Is On the Sparrow
5. Forever
6. There Is A hope
7. I Belong
8. Oceans
9. He Will Hold Me Fast
10. My Song Is Love Unknown
11. Beautiful
12. O Praise the Name (Anastasis)
13. Sun Of My Soul

Add To Cart

Release Date: 4 Aug. 2017
Label: Essential Christian