"Worship" is the first album for New Irish Choir and Orchestra under the Elevation label and sees a nice mix of ancient and modern, comprising of standards such as "O For A Thousand Tongues", "How Great Thou Art" & "It is Well" alongside modern classics "How Great is Our God", "All for Jesus" and "There is a Hope"

Track Listing
1. How Great Is Our God
2. Great in Power
3. O for a Thousand Tongues
4. Still My Soul Be Still
5. There Is a Hope
6. Praise to the Lord
7. God So Loved the World
8. Longing
9. God of Wonders (Lord of Heaven and Earth)
10. How Great Thou Art
11. Jesus, All for Jesus
12. Resting
13. O God You Search Me
14. It Is Well
15. What a Faithful God
16. There Is a Higher Throne

Add To Cart

Release Date: 2014
Label: Elevation