Hello to Joy

Hello to Joy


An album original songs for children and young people by jonathan Rea, featuring the New Irish Youth Choir. Recorded in 2012, these songs have been popular across schools in Northern Ireland and are a useful resource for anyone running a kids choir.

Track Listing
1. Hello To Joy
2. I'm Gonna Hate What IS Evil
3. Why Should I Fear
4. I Will Praise My Maker
5. Rich Young Man
6. You Gave Your Life (Beautiful Saviour)
7. Jesus Priceless Treasure
8. He's Always Been Faithful feat. Aimee Sheldon
9. Let Us Love
10. Restng
11. When My Energy's High (Jesus Loves Me)

Add To Cart

Release Date: September 2012
Label: Elevation