A New Irish Christmas

A New Irish Christmas


The long awaited Christmas from New Irish Arts featuring New Irish Choir & Orchestra, New Irish Youth and soloists Sylvia Burnside, Sam Johnston and Eilidh Patterson.  Features Joy To The World, O Holy Night and Jesus Joy of the Highest Heaven.  The perfect gift for family & friends!

Track Listing
1. Joy to the World
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. Angelsong
4. O Holy Night
5. Glorious Light
6. Jesus Joy of the Highest Heaven
7. Jesus Is His Name
8. Hark the Hearld Angels Sing
9. O Leave Your Sheep
10. Mary's Boy Child 
11. Carol of the Bells
12. Ding Dong Merrily On High
13. Silent Night
14. Midnight
15. A Christmas Carol Fantasy

Add To Cart

Release Date: September 2014
Label: Elevation